Do you need immediate support? Live help is available, 24/7.


Ontario Regional Health Units

Click on the Regional Health Unit for a link to their website’s home page, then navigate to the resources you require.

The sources of information listed below are intended only as a partial list of the resources available to viewers of this website. You are encouraged to conduct additional research for resources.

Algoma Public Health

Brant County Health Unit

Chatham-Kent Public Health Services

Durham Region Health Department

Bureau de Santé de l’est de L’Ontario

Elgin-St. Thomas Public Health

Grey Bruce Health Unit

Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit

Haliburton, Kawartha, Pine Ridge District Health Unit

Halton Region Health Department

City of Hamilton Public Health Services

Hastings & Prince Edward Counties Health Unit

Huron County Health Unit

KFL&A; Public Health  ( Kingston and Napanee area)

County of Lambton Community Health Services Dept.

Leeds, Grenville and Lanark District Health Unit

Middlesex-London Health Unit

Niagara Region Public Health Department

North Bay Parry Sound District Health Unit

Northwestern Health Unit

Ottawa Public Health

Oxford County – Public Health & Emergency Services

Peel Public Health

Perth District Health Unit

Peterborough County-City Health Unit

Porcupine Health Unit

Renfrew County & District Health Unit

Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit

Sudbury & District Health Unit

Thunder Bay District Health Unit

Timiskaming Health Unit

Toronto Public Health

Region of Waterloo, Public Health

Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph Public Health

Windsor-Essex County Health Unit

York Region Public Health Services

Your donations help us make a difference in the lives of Canadian families! Please donate today!