Our Board

Our board of directors is comprised of committed and engaged people from across Canada.

Current Board Members

Thomas Kennedy

Chairman and Senior Managing Director, Kensington Capital Partners

Paul Allison

Chair of the Board of Directors, Raymond James Ltd.

Luc Béliveau

Partner, Fasken Martineau

Nicolas Caprio

President, Rexall Pharmacy Group Ltd.

Debra A. Doucette

President and CEO, Odlum Brown Limited

Lucie Dutil F.S.A., F.I.C.A.

Retired from Bell Canada

Tracy Ewing

Communications Consultant

Dave Friesema

Retired CEO, Sleep Country Canada

Raymonde Lavoie

Chairs the Advertising Standards Council Board, Board Chair of FRIENDS

Christophe Lecomte

Entrepreneur, Land–Return Inc./TBL Consulting

Rich Padulo

Founder of TREAT ACCESSIBLY North America

Dr. Giuseppe Papia

Associate Professor, University of Toronto, Vascular Surgery and Critical Care Medicine, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Janine Davies

Vice President, Corporate Communications & Marketing, Raymond James Ltd.

Danièle Perron

Marketing and Communications Strategist

Our Governors

France Chrétien Desmarais

Businesswoman and Philanthropist

Clint Forster

Founding Member

James McCoubrey


Eloise E. Opheim

Founding Member

Richard W. Pound Q.C.

Counsel at Stikeman Elliott and Member of the International Olympic Committee